CockInSkirts 51 / M
"For women that like to look"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2010

To view all of
CockInSkirts's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CockInSkirts's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,304,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KITE0102
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
SamanthaCl
Hampshire, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Nicolenglen
Louisiana, United States
sonia_cross
N/A, Greece
gigglesandchat
Kent, United Kingdom
cornishwave
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Mandylee19
London, United Kingdom
rm_nonesperfect
England, United Kingdom
 
Status
CockInSkirts 51/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I was asked to wear a skirt by a girl friend once because I was told it would be kinky. I wasn't sure about it but I wore one. And what a turn on it was. I like to wear very short skirts occasionally now. Pleated micro skirts get me excited as I like the sexy schoolgirl look.

Update: I've since worn stockings and suspenders along with a skirt. Very nice. I'm now very tempted to try the whole outfit and look like a schoolgirl myself. Yes, with a bra and top. Possibly even a pair of high heels one day.

Update 2: I'm tempted to go the whole way and wear a full girls outfit. Something really kinky. I'm not sure why but I'd like to give it a try.
So I did. A kinky pvc skirt and zip front top. And I think, but I'm not sure, I'd like to wear high heels too.
What do you think? Should I try it?

My Ideal Person Someone that knows I'm still a man but would like to dress me as a naughty schoolgirl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

View more of CockInSkirts's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 23, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: