CoCoHardCandy1 41 / M
"Need A Squirter Hit My I.M ..Discreet And Like Minded Woman Or Couple To Have fun with"
Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
CoCoHardCandy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoCoHardCandy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,434,973 Active Members!*
CoCoHardCandy1 41/M
, Maryland
I am In MIAMI Looking for fun !!! Any Takers ??
I am A Chocolate Brother With a cool vibe to try anything Once !!! I a not picky When it comes to fun ...Cause Fun comes in all Color and size package!!! A and ready and I to PLEASE !!!
Not Pushy ...But Very Discreet ..If ur Interested Hit Me Up ON MY I.M I am Standard ! I Cant See Messages

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A fun Woman & Or Couple To Kicki it with Thats Clean And Up To New things As well !!
Hit My (IM) I am standard !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CoCoHardCandy1's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Videographer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: