ClosetBiICT 62 / M
"Closet Bi Guy looking for discreet fun"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 1999

To view all of
ClosetBiICT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClosetBiICT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,428,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
ClosetBiICT 62/M
Wichita, Kansas
I've got an itch that needs someone to scratch it.
I'm a closeted bi guy that discovered the thrills of couples after being seduced by one. Hey, if it feels good how can it be wrong? Two may be company, but three is a LOT more fun. They advertise that you can contact anyone while Gold, but if the person you are writing to isn't also a Gold member they can't read it. So...until they change this false advertising I probably won't be a paying member.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for women or couples first. Might consider a male if he's somewhat close to my own size. Not overly experienced, but am a quick learner. I like to say that I'm willing to try almost anything once... more if it was good the first time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Bob Segar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebrities...unless Denise Richards is available.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ClosetBiICT's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 15, 1955
Hometown: Hays area, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, 1
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: