[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Clitlicker71913 51 / M
"My Name says It All!!!!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2009

To view all of
Clitlicker71913's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clitlicker71913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,149,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tamm6968
Arkansas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
gr8kitty
Missouri, United States
rm_cookiedad62
Arkansas, United States
HotLips4URUT1
Arkansas, United States
9611sex
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Clitlicker71913 51/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
*Update- I am currently single to play and enjoy all pleasures with women and couples that are wanting to add spice in the bedroom. I am straight, not bi or curious, so don't try or even ask. I love being an orally pleasure palace for women. I am not Ken looking for Barbie but have something that will capture my attention as I hope I can do for you. Looking for clean, disease, and drama free friends whether that is single female or couples that have no jealousy issues or fetishes that requires humiliation of your spouse or myself. I am looking for quality not quantity as I have been in the lifestyle for over 15 years. I am not pushy or exactly the type to make the first move unless i am really attracted to something about you. Anything else, please feel free to ask if interested. Yes, I am an educated black man and will be treated as such or move on.
.**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Women that need an oral friend or FWB and maybe couples that needs to add spice while looking for friends first relationships. Non Judgmental individuals or couples that want to please and be pleased. Respect the fact that I have an education and sex is not my main priority in life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Clitlicker71913's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 6, 1967
Hometown: Farmerville, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: