CliffyWoody 57 / M
"Nice California guy looking to meet new friends and lovers"
Concord, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2000

To view all of
CliffyWoody's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CliffyWoody's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BustyOne
Texas, United States
iamleia
San Vicente, El Salvador
expandmymin0
Victoria, Australia
sarahrose42
California, United States
BayArea_Amber
California, United States
peegirl24
New York, United States
8m8m8
California, United States
huneesweet
Massachusetts, United States
forthnd15
California, United States
 
Status
CliffyWoody 57/M
Concord, California
Introduction
I'm a STRAIGHT, kind, caring, trusting, friendly, casual, huggable gentle man. I have a lot more interests and hobbies that are listed.

I'll try any once within reason and safety.

I do take long walks around the park close by or the beach. When I travel, I like to do photography, hiking, swimming, snorkeling, sightseeing, roller coaster riding, and much more. I've been to Europe twice, Alaska, some Western states, and some Southern states. With friends (and myself), I also like playing pool, playing pinball, going to movies/plays/concerts, and a lot more.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for lovers, friends, email penpals, maybe more. I'm very open to meet new friends and female lovers of any age (legal), race, and looks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, I'll try Anything once within Reason and Safety.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CliffyWoody's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: