ClarkSurface 43 / M
"Discreet Bi Curious Looking for a long term Male or Female"
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
ClarkSurface's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClarkSurface's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,880,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Oregon, United States
ClarkSurface 43/M
Loveland, Colorado
Meeting some nice people on AFF, glad I joined.
Hello - I have been very curious for a number of years and now I have decided to make an effort to find a nice, normal, safe, sane someone male or female. I'm looking for a best friend type with benefits in the bedroom.

The only gay experience I had was in college with a roommate who liked to wear my girlfriends clothes while giving me oral. I loved it!

I'm very discreet, definitely in the closet and want to stay that way for now. So I stay away from the openly gay scene. I believe what I like in the bedroom is my and my partners business only.

I also still like women and their curves turn my head every time. I have not had much luck finding a women who is not looking to get married.

I'm educated, have a career, good job, professional, clean cut business causal type, divorced a few years ago, no kids, well traveled, and sane.

Physically I'm a bigger white guy, 6foot 2 inches tall, 270 lbs, good looking, not chiseled out of stone but not huge either. I have a few extra lbs but workout regularly.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who is first of all sane, drama fee, has a life out side of the bedroom.

Someone looking for a safe clean friend to have a great time with in and out of the bedroom. Ideally a friend with sexual benefits. Normal male or female friend for activities and a great lover behind closed doors. They would have to be a little wild and kinky (toys, lingerie, role play, ?) Someone I can be open and comfortable with sexually and willing to try new things.

Physically I'm attracted to the more feminine curvy to chubby and athletic type. I love a little booty and bubble butt!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ClarkSurface's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Loveland, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: