Cityloverboy 45 / M
"Nothing serious, just loads of fun"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cityloverboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,827,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetwife247
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
CubanThicknezz
Texas, United States
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
PrettyGrlzRock
New Jersey, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
Hot_Asphalt
Saskatchewan, Canada
sanya_a123
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Cityloverboy 45/M
New York, New York
Introduction
Not looking to change my life or your life. Would just like to find someone that I can hang out with, chat with and have fun with outside of the bedroom as well as in. I travel alot for work and I work some pretty hard, long days, so I am always looking to blow off some steam when I have some down time. It's not important what I'm doing, but it's critical I do it with someone I enjoy being with. I don?t mind if you are younger or older, but just be mature enough to handle a relationship like this. I don?t like drama at all in my life so please don?t bring any. I?m a good guy who is caring and considerate but will always tell you the truth and follow through with all of my promises. Ideally I would like to find a classy woman with a wild streak, who knows how to cut loose and relax. This is all about having fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cityloverboy's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1972
Hometown: Hudson County, New Jersey
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Freelance
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: