Cinkykouple30 33 / 33 / C
"Nowra couple for bi guys"
Nowra, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Cinkykouple30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cinkykouple30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northern Territory, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Cinkykouple30 33/C
Nowra, New South Wales , Australia
Hi we are a thirty yo couple who are looking for my Mrs own words...(I don't want wham bam thankyou..) I want to have a drink ease into it have fum then he can oso I think you need to have some seduction skills. As I thinks she misses the whole game...I'm very ok with sharing her. She loves being the centre of attentions so you can run your hands all over her... She has some doubts about still being sexy so feel free to comment on her sexieness as much as you want. Must be bi as I'm bicuriius and will be sucking your dick while my Mrs holds it. May be up for anal if your not too big an my girls wants me to swallow cum..we would prefer fit attractive with a nice clean cock...main thin is being able to flirt with her.

My Ideal Person Bi guys,couples ,girls who like bi guys

  • 33/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nowra, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 28, 1984 June 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say