Cinema52 65 / M
"The Goal of Mutual Pleasure"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2003

To view all of
Cinema52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cinema52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,347,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Utah, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Cinema52 65/M
Edison, New Jersey
I'm into seduction. Role playing and foreplay are the most important thing to me. I like woman to dress sensually. And a woman who is slightly exhibitionist is a plus. Even though I consider myself to be on the dominate side, I like my women to be smart and know how sexy they are. I make it a point to bring my lover to climaxes in ways they never thought of before. I love erotic scenarios. I'm self employed and can be available almost anytime, if planned in advance.

My Ideal Person I would like to find a woman that likes role playing, foreplay, exhibition, and is willing to try new things. A woman who enjoy life to the full. Are you a woman who gets wet just knowing men are getting hard just seeing the way you carry yourself and know that they would cum it they knew what you were wearing(or not wearing) under your dress? Do you like to try out new toys? Do you need some one to take you to the next level of sexuality? Then let me help you reach that level. Drop me a line and well see what can happen from here. And no matter what, if you think your sexy, then you know I will.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cinema52's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 23, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Environmental
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: