CincyRay 54 / M
"Recently Divorced Male looking for friendship and possible relationship."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
CincyRay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CincyRay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CincyRay 54/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I am starting a new phase of my life and am looking first and foremost for a friend. after that a possible lover. I would love to meet you over lunch or dinner or perhaps go for a walk in the park, or through the museum. Any public place that you would feel comfortable meeting.

I am fun, funny, intelligent, passionate, compassionate, romantic, honest, devoted, committed and open to trying new things.

My Ideal Person must share a Strong mutual Physical attraction, be intelligent, self-reliant, self-confident and honest. Looking for a friend and lover. Open to a relationship, and be a non-Smoker.

Until you come along I am taking life one day at a time and trying to enjoy all experiences that are put before me and embrace all opportunities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CincyRay's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses