ChupoTuaChana 51 / M
"Algum casal quer um parceiro fixo?"
Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
ChupoTuaChana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChupoTuaChana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,821,310 Active Members!*
Friends Network
São Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Paraná, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
S?o Paulo, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Goiás, Brazil
ChupoTuaChana 51/M
Guarulhos, São Paulo , Brazil
Algum casal quer um parceiro fixo?
Gosto de servir a mulher, fazer as vontades dela, o que ela manda, fazê-la gozar muito, de preferência na minha boca. Adoro dar e receber carinho.
Além de muito carinhoso, sou solteiro, fiel, sério, responsável e discreto; pode sempre confiar em mim.

My Ideal Person Mulheres que sejam ativas, dominadoras e mandonas na cama, que gostem de conduzir a transa; que sejam carinhosas, mas também curtam abusar um pouco de mim.
Preferência para uma parceira fixa que possa estar comigo pelo menos uma vez por semana.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aqua, Lasgo, t.A.T.u.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChupoTuaChana's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1967
Travels to: Jales, São Paulo, Brazil
Hometown: São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Tradutor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: