Chrissy022000 54 / F
"licking the lid of life :)"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2004

To view all of
Chrissy022000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrissy022000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,211,341 Active Members!*
 
Status
Chrissy022000 54/F
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Somepeople are like slinkies, they're useless but fun to push down the stairs
Introduction
I am a BBW but I am not hard up for what ever sex is offered..I am picky because I can be! I am not looking for casual sex.. I'm not a one-night stand girl..I am open and therefore laid somethings out so you understand me but when you approach me in a sexual manner and its obvious that's all you want.. I probably won't write back. There is such a thing as respect and even though I love sex more than the average person I also don't want to be approached that way.. I am a person with other likes and I also get turned off by the, "lets meet and F**k!" I will respectively decline by not writing back!

im honest genuine and caring (perhaps a little too caring) I hate liars and ppl who play games. Im a bit crazy and im still about 19 in my head. Dont see the point in being old and boring. Life is too short and i wanna pack lots into it.

I'm not interested in attached or married men.

My Ideal Person I don't really know what I'm looking for till i find it all i know is that i haven't found it yet but have had lots of fun looking for it. I like younger guys who are also a bit crazy and can make me laugh.
I guess I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship and would love to find that "special someone" (arnt we all really??)

I'm not interested in attached or married men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Chrissy022000's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 13, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: social worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: