Chrisaroo68 50 / M
"Looking for fun"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 10, 2006

To view all of
Chrisaroo68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chrisaroo68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nsaplay4now
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
babygirl062865
Oregon, United States
rm_msstarz09
Oregon, United States
Kisses4cowboy
Washington, United States
swallowuup1
Oregon, United States
HORNYLADYBOYXXX
New York, Thailand
DoeEyez
Oregon, United States
Ant132313
Oregon, United States
Decadentdiva2000
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Chrisaroo68 50/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Well lets try this again. Hi there, Im an easy going guy who is a little quiet at first but I warm up real fast. Im looking for friends with bennys first then look for a long term relationship later if things work out. I think of myself as a very sexual person who is willing to try different things. I love to kiss and love foreplay before hand and would like to try to live out some fantasys, Im open to just about anything and willing to try.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a fun and very sexual person. Im open to all sizes and races and ages. Looking for someone who likes to go out to the bars or can stay at home to have a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
TOOL, Queensryche, Van Halen, Motorhead, Slayer, Pink
Floyd, Rolling Stones, Audioslave, Foo Fighte

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chrisaroo68's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 31, 1968
Travels to: Phoenix, Arizona
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: