ChrisHisAngel 47 / 47 / C
"Looking to play with a couple or female"
Taylor, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
ChrisHisAngel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisHisAngel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,201,084 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ChrisHisAngel 47/C
Taylor, Texas
Introduction
We have an amazing sex life and are interested in playing with another couple or woman. We are a very passionate couple in and out of the bedroom and love life. We are both intellectual. She is a self employed baker and he works as a professional by day, and a biker all other times. We are very respectful and promise the most amazing time for the woman or couple that choose to join us. She is open to bi with another woman especially if it is fun for both. Not sure yet how far we will take it, but we can see how we click and go from there.

My Ideal Person We are open to most ages and body types and are non judgmental, not Ken and Barbie ourselves. We actually prefer a woman with some curves but not a deal breaker. Overall we just want chemistry between all of us. Good conversation can sometimes be the sexiest.

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taylor, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1970 May 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None