ChrisGiddens 29 / M
"Looking for friends and more"
Arlington, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2013

To view all of
ChrisGiddens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisGiddens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,184,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ChrisGiddens 29/M
Arlington, Washington
First attempt at getting photo verified, lets see if they take it!
Introduction
I am athletic and fit. I am looking for someone or someones to have some great times with. I am HWP and STD free. I don't have any drama to bring around and don't plan to start any. I am just looking to have a good time.

Update 4/07/13
I am only a standard member again for now. So I can't view profiles. Feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you. If you send pics it is more likely that I will respond.

My Ideal Person Someone who doesn't come with drama and knows what they are looking for. Looking for someone I can hang out with, laugh with and generally be totally comfortable around who is also willing to explore new things and push boundaries. Taking care of yourself and caring about your health is very important to me and I want to be with someone who challenges me to be better and someone I can challenge to be better too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of ChrisGiddens's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Arlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: