Chris7373Viper 50 / M
"Looking for fun with a beautiful lady"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Chris7373Viper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chris7373Viper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Honeypott123
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
PinkSuga2K15
Arizona, United States
sharedpolishwife
Illinois, United States
Grace0412
North Dakota, United States
WifesHairyBeaver
Illinois, United States
StolenNecta
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
aznipples
Arizona, United States
rm_138fit4fun
Arizona, United States
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Chris7373Viper 50/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
Hello, well I am looking for a beautiful lady to have fun with. I would love a long term relationship but would not rule out being a friend with benefits. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another woman in the room

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am with a sexy women that love sex, she is a little submissive
(or is totally) and she gives herself up to me, letting me
play/please her whenever I wish. When we are home together
she would be naked or wear what I ask her to.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, anywhere and everwhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Chris7373Viper's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sale/Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts