[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ChopperMark1 57 / M
"Out to have fun!"
Grove City, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
ChopperMark1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChopperMark1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,099,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyNana8888
Sardegna, Italy
patyvalpo
Valparaiso, Chile
Hotcar40
Ohio, United States
rm_orph99
Ohio, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
hubbynwife4ever
Washington, United States
ohiojobud
Ohio, United States
RN4FUN513
Ohio, United States
cmhcpl315
Ohio, United States
 
Status
ChopperMark1 57/M
Grove City, Ohio
I'm not Mr. Right but I will fuck you until he shows up!
Introduction
Former military pilot and avid Harley rider looking for a fuck buddy.

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend with benefits situation. Looking for someone attractive that is looking to get together occasionally for some fun. I love pleasing a woman and feel like a man's job is to first make sure the woman you are with reaches orgasm. I am vasectomy safe for those who want to know. You can also get me at mscott0911 at the y.... address if you like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChopperMark1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Grove City, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager/Pilot
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: