Chocolaterocke22 47 / M
"Easy going man that loves to please"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2011

To view all of
Chocolaterocke22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chocolaterocke22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,827,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hockeyhag
Alberta, Canada
peppy408
Alberta, Canada
all2naugtycpl
Alberta, Canada
hot4myteacher101
Alberta, Canada
YOUB6WEB9
Arizona, United States
Lizza234
Saskatchewan, Canada
hottiecouplefun
Alberta, Canada
alittlebitshy2
Alberta, Canada
bigirlstr8gii
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Chocolaterocke22 47/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Easy going guy looking for great connections with sexy ladies.
Introduction
Hello Friends! I am an athletic, ex college football player, fit, clean, attractive male. I am handsome, easy going and very social. I workout 5 X/ week and take care of myself in every aspect and expect the same. I am a very sexually charged man and all about pleasing the lady. Would love to meet discretely with Lady, Ladies, or couples. I am completely straight and as mentioned, want to please the lady. I am not into head games as I am past that stage in life. Please no BS as I am being completely honest! Must be clean, disease free, attractive, fit and also discreet. Must be willing to meet quickly as time is important to us all and don't like the back and fourth on e-mail Can send photos once we chat. Final thoughts... Conversation is key to obtain a passionate connection, with a passionate connection comes fabulous sex!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for anyone that has fantasized about having some Chocolate in their lives. I love to be watched or watching, but more about being watched. If a man wants to see his wife or girl get taken then I am your guy. Would love to be involved in 3 somes ( preferably 2 woman) but will join a lady with another man as long as he is 100% straight! I am willing to try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chocolaterocke22's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 27, 1970
Travels to: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: