ChocolateTail11 47 / F
"Looking for some Weekend or Possibly Weeknight Fun! I am a Pleaser and Love Foreplay!"
Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 27, 2011

To view all of
ChocolateTail11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChocolateTail11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,348,776 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
ChocolateTail11 47/F
Lithonia, Georgia
I am in a relationship and I love sex, but just not getting any for some reason. Also, I am a pleaser. Sounds strange I know, but very true..hence why I am on this site. You must live alone and have your own place cause I can not host at mine. I don't do hotels.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that lives nearby and must have own place so we can play. Also I need someone that is somewhat aggressive in the sex department and knows how to have a good conversation and has a good sense of humor. Knowing how to please a woman is essential otherwise we won't make it being sex buddies. Trust you will get pleased back.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChocolateTail11's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Lithonia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 11, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: