ChocolateLvr2013 52 / M
"Looking for darker women who like cream in their coffee."
North Shore, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 2, 2013

To view all of
ChocolateLvr2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChocolateLvr2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,970,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LisaL815
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
newblackorchid
Illinois, United States
giffords2
Illinois, United States
FancyMe2009
Illinois, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
caramelhunny1
Illinois, United States
signalgrl
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Tenz1612
Illinois, United States
SummerFun8107
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
ChocolateLvr2013 52/M
North Shore, Illinois
Horny and looking for a little fun tonight
Introduction
I am a fun normal guy who likes to go out and have a good time with other fun people. I have a great sense of humor and can make you laugh. I am orally talented and a giver at heart. I have been called "THE PUSSY WHISPERER" by some. If you meet me, you will laugh at least once, or your money back.

My Ideal Person My preference is women of color but I date any race. I am also looking for women that like to be orally pleased for long periods of time. I love dark skin and curves so if you have both you may be the one I am looking for.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChocolateLvr2013's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • North Shore, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 22, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: