Chocluvluv 51 / F
"Sensual in mind and body"
Westerville, Ohio, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Chocluvluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chocluvluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,802,919 Active Members!*
Chocluvluv 51/F
Westerville, Ohio
I want that rush that heat that is created between two when getting freaky in bed! Searching for a on going fwb situation, not a one night stand.
As my profile name implies, I prefer black men.that being said, I'd like to meet a man with intelligence, independence and responsibility coupled with a high sex drive that can make my toes curl on a regular basis. If you're looking for a quickie or a one off look somewhere else.

My Ideal Person Fwb

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in a public place, up against a wall or on a table. Just
random spur of the moment going forbit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Chocluvluv's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Westerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: