Chitownnu 37 / M
"I will be in Dallas in April:)"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2008

To view all of
Chitownnu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chitownnu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,867,793 Active Members!*
 
Status
Chitownnu 37/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I havent been on here in a long time but looking to meet some new interesting people. I am traveling alot and looking for a No Strings Attached relationship only. Have fun and possibly friends but that is it. If you want more I am sorry that is not what I am interested in, just want to get that out of the way.

I am in a relationship, not interested in changing that, I will explain it if we get to know each other.

I am currently looking for Women into bi men, Men, TS, or even couples where the guy is bi.

For now I would like to have encounters with openminded intelligent people. Bodies are sexy, but a mind is important to.

Looking people like me, in shape, fun, age close to mine but dont mind younger or older as long as they look good

Lets chat!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Is there really an ideal person? Its all about the connection.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: