[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
ChillyAzTx 63 / M
"I know how to please a lady!"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 28, 2005

To view all of
ChillyAzTx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChillyAzTx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,340,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newmexicoman50
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
rm_hotassbrandy
Colorado, United States
trinity504
Arizona, United States
rm_NewCCCPL
Texas, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
MAGGIEGIRL2
Texas, United States
TXGirlyGirl
Texas, United States
rm_CREAMY4U247
Oklahoma, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ChillyAzTx 63/M
El Paso, Texas
Enjoying my return to AFF. Working and playing when I can.
Introduction
Retired Military. Married to a lovely young Mexican lady but she is sickly with anemia and it was her idea to allow me to "play".

I am tested for HIV and Herpes twice a year. If you are regularly tested, it will allow us to do more on an encounter.

Very short hair, almost bald. Outgoing. Blue eyes. Cock -About 7" long and fairly thick (nobody has ever complained). I love to eat pussy, and have my cock sucked. I love being naked. I go to nude beaches and clubs when I can.

Yes, my cock does still really get that hard, naturally. I come from a long line of horny men who have had sex into their 80's.

Young ladies like me, probably because of my stamina at my age. My current wife is 36 and beautiful, but often very sick with anemia - she lets me "play" but does not want to hear about it and does not want to "play" with anybody but me. I enjoy slow aerobic sex.

I am an exhibitionist and love to jack-off for my women. I also don't mind being photographed or filmed for personal home use. I am a night-owl. D&D Free, tested regularly. I love humor.

I travel a lot. I have been to all 50 states and 35 countries. My range of normal travel is in 9 states (AZ, TX, UT, CO, NM, OK, AR, LA & KS) . I drove 71,000 miles with my job in 2012 - I still do about 65K a year. I do get to other states on occasion.

I am considered good in bed, not just by me but by my many repeat playmates over the years. I lost count at 100 partners a while back.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Thin to average non smokers, preferably. I am hot for exotic ladies and I have been with every ethnic group on the planet. Erotic in bed. Able to laugh. Adventurous ladies who like slow but aerobic sex with the lights on, or outdoors.

If you interested in joining my network: I prefer you post a picture of some type as your main pic (I don't care if it is a pic of your car, something to help me keep track of you).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
3 Dog Night, Toby Keith,Yes, Poisin, CSN&Y, Shania Twain,Marshall Tucker,Loggins/Mesina,Garth Br

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, I am STD Free and get tested regularly

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Amanda Peet, Gina Gershon, when Kirstie Alley was thin,
I dreamed about her sucking my cock on more than one occasion.
I also had the hots for Paula Abdul and lots of other famous
babes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChillyAzTx's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1954
Travels to: Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management and Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: