Chillandfun4u 38 / M
"Real guy for a real good time. :)"
Foothills, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 14, 2014

To view all of
Chillandfun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chillandfun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kissmeplzz1966
Colorado, United States
bjdeepifyalick
Colorado, United States
fun_sexy_mmf
Colorado, United States
Sexy_Sammy24
Colorado, United States
1diva4unow
Wisconsin, United States
XkisserX
Colorado, United States
domywiferach
Colorado, United States
KamCas
Colorado, United States
Colocouple1122
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Chillandfun4u 38/M
Foothills, Colorado
Seeking REAL woman for real and fun times...
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Chill and fun guy looking for a FWB but open to wherever it may lead. New to the site and I look forward to meeting some decent people. I have a good job and am responsible but I know how to relax and unwind. Ask away and I'll tell you.

My Ideal Person Clean Fun and drama free. I am clean and want to stay that way. I didn't make a plan for this site as things should happen naturally. I don't like to make anything out of nothing as this is drama free. Whatever happens, happens. Relaxed fun people are wanted. 4/20 OK; Smoking OK; Drinking OK.

I like submissive women as I am naturally a bit more dominant. I have a love of lingerie and having control sexually. I like a lady in the streets and freak in the sheets type of woman. To me it is more about the quality of the person rather than a specific look that attracts me. Sexy texts and chats are a must. Email me and lets see where it goes.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Foothills, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: A Career
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: