Chiguy4fun2 35 / M
"Lets chat and take it from there"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chiguy4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2play229
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Manateeoral4U
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Jezebelle41
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
Jtn7677
Florida, United States
sexyb0003
Illinois, United States
BrittMck5
Delaware, United States
GulfCoastGirl79
Florida, United States
 
Status
Chiguy4fun2 35/M
Sarasota, Florida
Lets have some fun ladies
Introduction
I like meeting and chatting with hot sexy women, so feel free to message me. Ask me for a face pic, I have one but not putting it up on here. Only a standard member, so send me an email if you are interested. The IM on here doesnt always like to work.

I am looking for a FWB or LTR. I like to experiment and try new things. Nothing too crazy. I love oral. I love to eat pussy and could do it for hours. I like kissing woman all over their bodies. I am the type that likes to please. It gets me hot too make you cum.



Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site.You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act.

My Ideal Person I am generally looking for someone around my age. However, I have become much more attracted to older woman. So any of you MILFS out their looking hit me up.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None