Chicago60056 41 / M
"Let us play"
Chicago NW suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Chicago60056's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Chicago60056's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,125,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honey183
Illinois, United States
rm_Santee618
Illinois, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
sexylatinawife
Illinois, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
lilycoco
Indiana, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
nakedgun155
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Chicago60056 41/M
Chicago NW suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
Hi, my name is Tom, single guy in the NW suburbs of Chicago. I am sane in the brain, have a great job, family, friends, I basically live a pretty normal happy life and I'd like to keep it that way. I'm here to satisfy my naughty side, I'd love to meet friendly sane sexy people for some clean safe respectful yet super hot fun.

I'm open to different types of fun:

One-nighters - sure, why not. We chat, we click, we meet, we fuck, goodbye.

FWB - yes, that would be my preference. I think we all agree that sex gets better as we know each other better.

Dating - I'm not sure this is what this site is about but you never know. I'm a nice guy and I'm sure there are plenty of nice girls on AdultFriendFinder.

LTR - if the above comes to that, absolutely, I'd love to be with a woman who's as sexual as I am. Some couples drift apart after a while because sex gets boring. Slim chance here!

As for my sexual preferences, I like foreplay a lot (touching, kissing, licking, sucking...). A bit of a voyeur and exhib so if you like to do it outdoors, in the car, take photos, videos, I'm in.

You can see my stats below and check my pictures. I'm not a 10 but I've been told I was good looking. I stay in shape by going to the gym at least twice a week. I will provide a face pic upon request.

Personality wise, I can be a little shy at first, I admit it, but it doesn't last, I get comfortable pretty quickly. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I am kind and respectful, unless you ask me to get rough between the sheets

Get in touch, let's email, IM (when it works), get to know each other and see where it goes.

My Ideal Person A woman, preferably single but if you're attached and it's cool with you then it's cool with me. Race, income, personal situation don't matter to me at all. All I ask is that you're sane, safe and clean.

Couples are great, they always have some kinky plans and I love being their entertainment for the night!

Groups are cool too, I attended a few parties before. High intensity mind blowing sex!

I'm not into men but I'm not afraid to be naked next to another dude. A little bit of touching is fine too...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Chicago60056's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Chicago NW suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: