ChiBurb1984 33 / M
"Hey just testing this out. Want to see how it is."
Lombard, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 30, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChiBurb1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
Alaska, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
ChiBurb1984 33/M
Lombard, Illinois
Going to be down in Champaign next weekend. Let me know if you want to grab a drink.
29 year old single male from a west suburb of Chicago.

Update: Thought I would update this now. I am now 30. Still living in west suburb. What I would love to find on here is something that could start off casual or even just fwb that could possibly turn into more. Would hope it could turn into something more but if not, not a huge deal. I have pics, just feel weird about having them on my profile. Shoot me a message if you'd like to see some.

I find it funny that people still use stolen pics on here. Right click and search google for this image is very easy to do.

My Ideal Person #1 thing, someone who doesn't smoke. Anything. It is such a huge turn off to me. I'll hang out with a woman who smokes but it will probably never ever turn into something long term. Would also like a woman who would prefer not to have kids. I like my free time and just kind of being able to go and do whatever I want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChiBurb1984's responses

  • 33 / male
  • Lombard, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses