ChezAndMike 34 / 31 / C
"Young, attractive couple who have popped our sharing cherries and want more! Seeking other likeminded couples to share expirences with x LOOKING FOR A COUPLE/ FEMALE MEET FOR THE 19th MARCH MSG IF INTERESTED X"
Prefer not to say, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
ChezAndMike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChezAndMike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,108,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ste6234
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
SteveAndEsme
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Vances16
Bavaria, Germany
BandR2015
Essex, United Kingdom
dnhxxx
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
SeXyCpL_619
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
BandL76
Cardiff, United Kingdom
jayessen
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
stfc1994
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
ChezAndMike 34/C
Prefer not to say, Warwickshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, We are a Young attractive couple seeking like minded couples. We Both have high sex drives and a very active and healthy sex life and have a trusting relationship. We are willing to literally try anything and everything together at least once (always as a couple, never alone). We will also meet with single females to have fun with as I have now indulged my bi side and loved it! Although we have some experience, we are still relatively new and wish to have more fun. Can you help us with making more memories?
We dont really care to much about age, only if we have something in common and get on really well, although 40 is our preferred limit. If you would message us please include a face pic and we will return one, or have one on your profile. If we don't reply please consider it a polite no Thank you. We would like to get to know you before we meet in person to see if the chemistry is right. We are extremely relaxed and non pushy and have a wicked sense of humour. So come and say hi xx

My Ideal Person Polite, clean, happy, horny people who don't take themselves to seriously

Information
  • 34/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Prefer not to say, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 10, 1984 November 19, 1986
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None