Cherrybomb725 69 / F
"I am coming to the conclusrn that men are all spreading a lot of bullshit."
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2012

To view all of
Cherrybomb725's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cherrybomb725's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,013,789 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thebest7554
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
biggun1961
Washington, United States
mor2001
California, United States
4publicfun
Washington, United States
mrhardwoodspear
Washington, United States
ccvi208
Nevada, United States
Harleyan1200
Washington, United States
lookatu44
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Cherrybomb725 69/F
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
Hi! I am a very nice and fun lady i have a great sense of humor and a great personality. At my age i sometimes know what i want but don't quote me on that. My hair is blond but sometimes i put pink through it or purple it just depends on my mood. If i ever find a man who will make me happy and i don't mean just he bedroom. i have talked to a lot of men and have come to conclusion that they like to spread lot of bullshit or tell us women what we want to her.

My Ideal Person a man who can tell the truth and dont lie either.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
SHEMAR MOORE

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cherrybomb725's responses

Information
  • 69 / female
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 9, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: