ChazzyD 53 / M
"Hello there"
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2001

To view all of
ChazzyD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChazzyD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,384,580 Active Members!*
ChazzyD 53/M
Lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
An introduction.......mmmm......well what can I say I'm a boy who likes girls, lets have fun with the differences.......

My Ideal Person Nice smile, lovely eyes, confidence, willingness to try new things (or practise old things). Being able to wait until you know someone before judging them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A fantasy of mine is meeting a sexy woman in a forrest car
park on a hot day. There is just the two of us and we start out
chatting before going for a walk and finding a sunny clearing
where we put a blanket down on the grass and fuck each other
wildy for hours with the sun on our backs...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think I would love to have Carol Vorderman. Think she is
a very sexy woman who could take me anytime

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ChazzyD's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 29, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses