CedarDan04 48 / M
"Let's have some naughty, nasty and exciting adventures......"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 19, 2008

To view all of
CedarDan04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CedarDan04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,913,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
CedarDan04 48/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
cedardan4 at the H
I'm masc, goodlooking 6' 180lbs, shaved head with blue eyes, in great shape and extremely clean safe & discreet.....Non-smoker!

I'm inteligent, educated, prof. employed with a great attitude. I love anything outdoors and more comfortable being on the side of a mountain.

I'm sensual, really love extended foreplay, have a great tongue and know how to use it... and where! I'm more of a pleasing type although I can also be dominant, it depends on the partner and their desires. I am not pushy or hard of hearing... you only have to say "no" once and always, always stay within the limits set! I have a great immagination, love roleplaying, acting out fantasies and just having a great time with some great people!

If your interested and wish to know more, don't be shy, email me with any questions you have.

My one weakness; is lulu lemon/yoga pants!! I could spend hours massaging a hot ass.....

PS: can't see who's sending flirts.....

My Ideal Person I'm seeking like minded women and Couples who are up for some good clean fun. Someone who takes personal hygiene seriously (like myself), likes to have fun, keeps an open mind, non-judgemental, a good sense of humor and very good immagination too.... lol

So if your interested in knowing more about me or have any questions drop me a line......
\**Basic member, unable to read or respond to emails....
Have Fun!!

  • 48 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Operations Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None