Cdfemmepretty 45 / T
"SEXY-PRETTY-CDGURL"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Cdfemmepretty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cdfemmepretty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,295,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KingCheeba520
Arizona, United States
hunggenoa
Arizona, United States
YurCumIsMine
Arizona, United States
Hot4sexoncamwith
Louisiana, United States
Ru121962
Arizona, United States
Snookiethumper
Arizona, United States
Thumper83fxr
Arizona, United States
gametimeboi
Pennsylvania, United States
Steezus520
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Cdfemmepretty 45/T
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
{=}Hello I am Vicky, Cd very sexy, femme, passable and consider myself pretty, I do complete transformation.. Looking for guys who are interested in Cd Gurl only. I am a Gay Guy who love to Dress privately. I am not dress 24-7. I am complete discreet, DD free, STD free, HIV- Tested every 6 months even I do not perform intercourse without condom. I CAN NOT HOST......... Ladies, thank you very much but I am not interested in other Gurls....

My Ideal Person Men who like Cd-Gurl to have good time together !!!!{=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elton John

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cdfemmepretty's responses

Information
  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I do have a good job
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: