Catzamillion77 62 / 57 / C
"We like having sex! Wanna join us?"
Burlington, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 26, 2011

To view all of
Catzamillion77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Catzamillion77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,755,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
HnS4fun
Oregon, United States
YakCpl
Washington, United States
rm_metalman7767
Washington, United States
dakotah214
Virginia, United States
sweetwadcum
California, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
4aGreattTime
Washington, United States
Silver792007
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Catzamillion77 62/C
Burlington, Washington
There is NOTHING better than tongue on tongue, and skin on skin!!
Introduction
We met on AdultFriendFinder and have made a lifelong commitment. Now, we've reached the point where we're free to do what we want, when we want, with who we want. We are all about the sex. We feel that the best way to get to know someone is naked, in bed, and having fun. It seems all our walls are down and we'll typically find better friends. We will have sex on our first date. We are both clean and STD free.
We both are heavily into kissing. I like eyes and lips. I like vibrating toys and like to play with what I eat (pussy). She likes cock and a man who is willing to let go and enjoy the pleasure she can give him.
We have been experimenting with group sex (2 women 2 men) light bondage, cross dressing, Dom/Sub, we would like to have another couple to enjoy some fun with us.
We are not changing our lives we are just changing how we live it.
We’re not into poop or pee nor pain to start and you will find out the rest when you get to know us better. If you have any questions please feel free to ask up front.
If you contact us and want a response please include a face picture we will reply in same. We look forward to putting a smile on your face.

My Ideal Person He is caucasion, circumsized and 6ft tall, and we live together. We would like to engage with another couple (man & woman) in sex, that are looking and open to having fun.

We are not into web cam, drama nor endless chatting. Like to receive oral and massage. We enjoy lips on lips and kissing as much as possible.

We also enjoy laughing, good movies, stimulating conversations, sunsets, sunrises and walks in the park, good food and good company.

We are non-smokers, social drinkers, D/D free, same room and desire the same. We are both shaved where it counts and we prefer the same. We enjoy dancing, movies, getting dressed up for dinner, theater, great wine, traveling, spending time on the water, music, sports, great conversation, nude sun bathing and of course, great sex.
We are looking for compatible playmates; people we can enjoy in social and sexual settings. Sorry gentlemen she does NOT prefer men of color. We are open to full swap(preferred).


Our DONT's & WONT's: We are NOT into pain, We will NEVER pee nor poop on you, if condoms are required she is allergic to latex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Catzamillion77's responses

Information
  • 62/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, AmericanSignLanguage
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1955 March 27, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I'm a package handle Educator
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel