Catterri 43 / 43 / C
"live life to its fullest"
Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 23, 2015

To view all of
Catterri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Catterri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,853,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ambarely
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
hrnyyngadamsgurl
Colorado, United States
countrygirllook2
New Mexico, United States
RJB737
New Mexico, United States
Lovetoplay1121
New Mexico, United States
Saucyqueen87
New Mexico, United States
Playwithme_6767
New Mexico, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
northvalleygirl
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Catterri 43/C
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Introduction
We are a couple looking for someone tomorrow hang out with, catch some drinks. He is a big teddy bear without filters. And she is his rescuer when he says see things line has them. We both are down home country folk looking for like minded people. *WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person One looking for friendship first.

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rio Rancho, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1975 July 31, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ask ask
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses