CasualCleanNSA 43 / M
"Seeking Good Clean Safe NSA Fun."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 21, 2013

To view all of
CasualCleanNSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CasualCleanNSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ScorpioQueen321
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
wifewithblindfld
Georgia, United States
AegisSplatTerms
Georgia, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
Cyanyde_Kiss
Georgia, United States
Tastypeach4u
Georgia, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
BigBeauty4u2c69
Georgia, United States
blackeuphoria
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
CasualCleanNSA 43/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
***WARNING****: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***

I'm a single guy in North Atlanta with a busy schedule who is seeking good, clean, safe casual fun without b.s. or drama. I am drug and disease free and want to keep it that way, so I'm always safe (condoms) and appreciate someone who does the same. I am intelligent, laid back, down to Earth, open minded, and I appreciate the same in a woman. I'm not looking to have sex with tons of women, but I'm not looking for a relationship at the present time (that could change...I'm not opposed to it). If that interests you, then send me a message or message me on IM chat. No games, no drama, no b.s.

My Ideal Person Let me emphasis the "no drama" portion of my introduction. This site is based upon a simple concept...which is people with mutual wants and needs finding someone who is seeking the same. There is no need for drama, b.s., or games.

I am intelligent, laid back, down to Earth, open minded, and I appreciate the same in a woman. I enjoy having good, honest conversation on a wide range of topics from politics and religion to sports and music. Since I'm seeking NSA fun, great conversation isn't required... but good pillow talk can be nice. Race, body type, ect... are not issues for me. I judge everyone individually...hopefully you do too.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: