Casper502015 53 / M
"No Fear - No Brakes - No Limits"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

To view all of
Casper502015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Casper502015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,191,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Casper502015 53/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
If you like a good read....then read on!

It's funny how sex and relationships and online dating work. If sex is all your after then some sites like this are ideal. But where things fail on other sites is that you can't express the WHOLE you. The sexual you...the other half of the person that hopefully attracts someone and gives you a better chance at compatibility. I'm a whole person....and this is me.

From the start I was a rebel, out to experience everything people said was "bad" for you. My philosophy was simple, almost like a doctor's credo "first, do no harm" and that's how I was...I tried everything but not at other people's expense. I guess I should say if you're reading this, there'll be a test later But seriously, some shy away from my level of experience and openness with a fear of being unable to "compete" ...their words not mine. All I can tell you is experience means nothing whether you have it or you don't...ALL that matters is how two people connect, because it's that connection that will give you the most intimate pleasure and experiences. It is what you make it when you both agree on where it will go. But there you go, you have to be able to communicate your desires without fear of rejection...and I can tell you that I'm probably the most supportive and encouraging partner in crime you'll have.

If you are a long time kinkster you may remember the erotic/kink writer/blogger Devia Tuff. Back in the 90's through working with her I came to understand a lot about my personality....and a lot about how it related to sex. The more people explored their desires, the more balance they had in their lives ...extremes make for good bed fellows....the normal side was happier and more productive, while the sexual side was less pent up and more creative. In a relationship, it deepened the bond immensely. The mental connection itself was a turn on, and everyone loves a good mind fuck....it's half the orgasm if not more.

To describe myself, I'd have to say I'm funny, intelligent, caring, supportive, creative (frustrated artist and musician), and a very laid back nice guy to be around. In the bedroom....I'm a partner in crime, the one who encourages or drives you past your desires. I have experienced much and have almost no limits but it's the connection I seek and whatever we're comfortable with pursuing. I'll tell you this though.....count on having your mind teased and challenged....the sex is so much better

Oh, and finally....yes I'm after a relationship...and I'm not one of those idiots that say they are so they can get laid...seriously...I've been around that block years ago and don't have time for the games or deception, I'm just as comfortable pleasing myself if there's no connection. The only type of "one off" I'd entertain is listed as a fantasy....see if you can find it

Still here? Then what are you waiting for!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Casper502015's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses