CarnalCouple125 56 / 48 / C
"in search of a couple that actually wants to meet up"
Imperial Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarnalCouple125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,717,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BpsbforU
California, United States
troutters69
Colorado, United States
SDcouple4play
California, United States
funvssex
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
CarnalCouple125 56/C
Imperial Beach, California
Introduction
we are a very horny couple......I guess thats what happens when you get separated, right ? Things are hotter now than when we were together.......no jealousy, no holding back......we will also play without each other

She gives the best massages in the SD area btw...and can suck the color out of a marble and he stays hard a good long time!

NO SINGLE MALES>>>>THANK YOU FOR RESPECTING THIS<<<<,,

UPdate: SINGLE MALES......You are not respecting this. Please...We can't have anarchy here at AdultFriendFinder.

My Ideal Person will send pics if they contact me and they have no headshots on their profile......they are also.......
laid back, well groomed, disease and drama free, fun loving hedonists.
We are searching for 1 or 2 like minded couples that can get together on a semi-regular basis. We aren't into sloppy drunks but 420 is not a problem.

Most of all......our ideal person or persons would not waste our time.

*WARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.*

Information
  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Imperial Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 25, 1962 March 18, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green