CarlosJobim 51 / M
"wanted - minx with curves"
Great Bentley, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
CarlosJobim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarlosJobim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,050 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,202,572 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TouchMeGently414
Georgia, United States
Curvy000Cat
London, United Kingdom
Curiouskitten393
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
CarlosJobim 51/M
Great Bentley, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Affectionate, imaginative, tender, tough, sensual, sexual and fun to be with male looking for romantic, feminine, sensitive, intuitive female with a curvy figure and an easy laugh. A kitten, puma cat or maybe a small leopard. A soulful woman who's independent but likes to feel protected. I'm a brilliant kisser, a pretty good cuddler, a peace lover and an ex paratrooper. I live by an old fashioned code of values and believe we see the world not as it is but as we are. A man will respect others if he has self respect. If he has genuine confidence he wont need to defend himself. He will be honest with everyone because he fears no one. I love candlelight, the sea, tranquil places, atmospheric, intimate little restaurants and Frank Sinatra. My favourite films are Carlitos Way and Serpico. I also love Antonio Carlos Jobim who wrote simple but romantic lyrics about nature and love. The inevitability of ocean waves lapping the shore. The stars caught in the dark of the sea. La lunar. He sang to the soft evening air as he sat on the sand with nothing but his heart a guitar and his dreams.

My Ideal Person good girl gone bad

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Great Bentley, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 28, 1967
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None