Carli7 44 / M
"Houston houston los que estamos aqui tenemos un problema!!."
Viladecans, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2004

To view all of
Carli7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carli7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,057,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mamachonga69
Carabobo, Venezuela
rm_AngelBLACK24
Lower Saxony, Germany
rm_colibriambar
Argentina, Mendoza
rm__Tannya_
Cataluna, Spain
comemelxoxito
Amsterdam, Netherlands
 
Status
Carli7 44/M
Viladecans, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Lo tenemos porque por eso buscamos algo aqui,no?.jejejeje
A ver como explico esto, mmmmm... , digamos que lo primero i mas importante es conocer a la persona i despues quien sabe.
Todos somos especiales de alguna manera, con caracter, humor, romanticismo i demás pero falta congeniar con la persona ideal i sobretodo encontrarla, claro, cosa algo dificil, en fin.
Básicamente compartir una buena amistad y luego nunca se sabe.
Besos

My Ideal Person Por ahora no busco pero en principio una mujer que sea fiel y comparta mis ideas de amistad y felicidad en comun,en fin,ya me entendeis.Mientras no la encuentre siempre hay otras miles de opciones,no?.
Sobretodo la amistad, salidas a tomar algo, cine...

Besos

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Musica comercial cantada, house... varias musicas y
temas.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No fantaseo con famosas, prefiero mas intimidad con una
mujer "real".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Carli7's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Viladecans, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1974
Hometown: carli_707 hot, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sobrevivir
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, Catalan
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: