Carla_D 58 / T
"Hello and thank you for viewing my profile. I am an experienced crossdresser, transitioning into Womanhood. Albeit very slowly. I am looking to meet new people and make new friendships."
Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2014

To view all of
Carla_D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Carla_D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,067,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NsoundSub
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Julie1971T
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
Yanigurll
Oregon, United States
trans10056
Ohio, United States
TVChrissy2
New Jersey, United States
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
nikkicarter2222
British Columbia, Canada
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Carla_D 58/T
Coquitlam, British Columbia , Canada
Attractive crossdresser looking for female friend and playmate.
Introduction
I am a day time cross dresser, fun, honest, sincere, loving, affectionate and discreet. I like to do many things and have several interests. I am a good person to know.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a friend and a lover.

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales/customer serv
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: