Caringman_0124 49 / M
"Caringman seeking Loving ladies"
Dublin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Caringman_0124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Caringman_0124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,829,549 Active Members!*
 
Status
Caringman_0124 49/M
Dublin, California
Looking for real meets....
Introduction
I am a very caring, decent, well educated, good looking person with a witty side. I am romantic and a passionate lover.

I derieve happiness from giving pleasures. I love to lick and kiss.

There are many aspects about my personality and my skills, but we need to get to know each other better.

My Ideal Person Looking for a female who is interested in having some good time with a caring person.

Fun can be in driving while holding hands or getting mushy outside, or having hot wild sex or slow passionate love making in the bedroom.

Pick your choice !! Satisfaction Guaranteed !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex on the beach. Lying on wet sand and the waves touching
every now and then. I have tried this once on deserted beach
of Sentosa in Singapore and will like to do it again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into imagining sex with celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Caringman_0124's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dublin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1968
Hometown: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: BehavioralConsultant
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: