Capleo04 56 / 50 / C
"I am who I am.. Fuck me ;-D"
Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2004

To view all of
Capleo04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Capleo04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gokartdirtygirl
Queensland, Australia
rm_wiggerly44
Queensland, Australia
1979Confused
Queensland, Australia
happyrock32lb
Queensland, Australia
rm_Emerald_cpl
Queensland, Australia
rm_robdog250
Queensland, Australia
rm_hog1959
Tasmania, Australia
Maturesex2003
Queensland, Australia
Mr_Mrs_Average
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Capleo04 56/C
Gladstone, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
We are both cuddly and confident, been in the scene for a while and keen to find new and exciting adventures... Are YOU adventurous?
We have an open, trusting relationship, happy to play seperately with full support of each other.
If you're looking for 'Ken & Barbie' We aren't it but then - It's not how it's built but how you use it

My Ideal Person We are looking for playmates in the Central Qld area, Bundaberg to Rockhampton to Biloela. Operate our own business, so travelling is not always an easy option. Naturally, discretion is a must.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Capleo04's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1962 August 16, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Other Clerical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A