Canonball42 59 / M
"Looking for a discreet and fun relationship"
Dothan, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 14, 2001

To view all of
Canonball42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Canonball42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,042,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
Canonball42 59/M
Dothan, Alabama
Introduction
" am a mature African-American male , I'm a 56 year old, 5'-8, 155 LBS. I live in Dothan, Alabama. I am down-to-earth, sensitive, perceptive, nurturing, self-aware, romantic, affectionate, fun, funny and easygoing. I have no problem whatsoever with physical/emotional intimacy and expressing my feelings, as well as listening to and understanding others. I am clean-cut, well-groomed, well dressed and practice good hygiene.I am very caring, romantic, honest, great sense on humor, like to smile and love to laugh. I like to watching movies, going on walks. I like quite time, touching, hugging and kissing. I know how to treat a lady.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who is mature, serious, who is honest, sincere, and does not try to play head games. I am looking to meet a very “special lady” for a causal relationship, and a lady that has a strong sex drive as I do. A kind person that like to have a goodtime. A person that like quiet times. I do not mind what color or creed you are; it is the person within that count. Geography alone shouldn’t keep two people apart. I do not know where my “mate” is, and would hate to think that I could miss out on a great fulfilling relationship simply because of distance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Canonball42's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Dothan, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1958
Travels to: Germany, Kuwait, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Columbus, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Telecomm
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: