CanadianCougar1 63 / F
"Married female > My chat rooms The Cougar's Den & The Senior's Lounge"
East Coast of Canada, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2010

To view all of
CanadianCougar1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CanadianCougar1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
geil3296
Hesse, Germany
caxondojugueton
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
trizoi12
Western Australia, Australia
rm_Bi_Manly_Guy
New York, United States
tippytoes12
Maine, United States
desiraexxx
New Brunswick, Canada
sexsurfer1938
Cornwall, United Kingdom
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
MISBEHAVINBAREBA
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
CanadianCougar1 63/F
East Coast of Canada, New Brunswick , Canada
Not here looking I have any amount of playmates now so just looking for chat and to make some friends along the way
Introduction
Hi I'm a horny housewife, in a open relationship, so we play together or separate. I love younger playmate's male or female but also I have this thing for playmates older than me, again male or female. Have a turn on towards married males or females as well.

Often asked what I'm looking for on here ?. To be up front and honest I'm here looking for chat and friends . Been on this site many year's and have made many friends/playmates along the way. Unlike I hear from many of you this site have been very good to me over the years .

I have what you might say a circle of friends/playmates consisting, of single or married males/females and couples I play with on a regular basis and from time to time new friends/playmates are added to the mix. So I don't come on here looking and haven't for some year's .

However I would never rule out making a new friend/playmate if I should find one who may interest me, again male or female. I don't do the one night stand spur of the moment deal anymore, so { IF } I should take a interest in someone then I will take the time required to get to know you before I will consider a sexual encounter or not !..

I have always and still do believe in living life to the fullest , not trying to waste a minute of it. I am active in hosting lifestyle parties here at my home and lifestyle beach parties at my cottage, I am lifestyle active in about everyway possible. I am open minded sexually and always willing to explore into new possibilities ,along with a side order of taboo, not sure their is much I haven't done or not willing to do sexually.

I have many hobbies/interest some of those are motorcycles, snowmobiles, boats, antique cars, singing/playing music and I have many more. Also I love sports like, football, baseball, hockey, nascar, mma, boxing and other sports as well.

I have a deep passion/love for my husband, children, grandchildren they are my life...

I seem to be a instant hit with both younger and older crowds alike, life of the party you might say.

But that's who I am and what I do, live life on the fast lane, live for today and to hell with tomorrow .... CC .... {=} {=}..
***************************************


Anyways I know many of you like it, so more power to ya . I got between 200 n 300 hundred photos here that's going to have to do the job, its still better than many of you who won't even post one. So anyways enough of that subject .

One more thing I don't do the phone sex deal, so don't waste your time or mine please !...

***************************************

My two public room's , and my personal room.
****

The Cougar's Den open for all room moderator and host CanadianCougar1 > assistant moderators and hosts, stevesouth999 & NBSEXY. { Please note: I do spend most of my time in this room }
****



The Senior's Lounge where seasoned lover's come to meet, for ages 60 to 88.. Moderator CanadianCougar1 > assistant moderator & host stevesouth999..Please note : exceptions can be made for those wishing to join this group under the age of 60, please contact me ..
****



My personal chat room all members of this group were invited by me and is not for the general public, anyone joining this group without a invitation from me are removed. ********


, .

My Ideal Person A person or person's with good personalities,,who are also fun loving and easy to get to know type. Age size, not so important.
******

WARNING : Any institutions or indivuals using this site or any of its accociated sites for studies or projects or personal use. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum . Both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ( It is recommended that other members post a similiar notice to this.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • East Coast of Canada, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 6, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: