Call_of_th3_Wild 30 / M
"Looking for adventures!"
Ames, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
Call_of_th3_Wild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Call_of_th3_Wild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,095,068 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HottnReady4More
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
ebonyTSmami
Iowa, United States
nicenice2294
New Jersey, United States
cieloliquido69
California, United States
jennilynncox6969
Minnesota, United States
BigGirlsFun
Iowa, United States
kandaforsex
Iowa, United States
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Call_of_th3_Wild 30/M
Ames, Iowa
Have a sexy weekend everyone :3
Introduction
A dork that loves to go on adventures and make witty and corny jokes that goes where the wind takes me

My Ideal Person Looking to meet new people, experience new things, explore the world! People that want not only their body stimulated but their minds as well

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Call_of_th3_Wild's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Ames, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 29, 1988
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Korean, -
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses