Calihawk 61 / 65 / C
"Easy fun times"
Spokane, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2013

To view all of
Calihawk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Calihawk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,420,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Canarias, Spain
Andalucia, Spain
Calihawk 61/C
Spokane, Washington
We've had a close relationship for 7 years and yet are open about other partners. We're both married, but not to each other. We are always expanding our way of being, relating, thinking or playing.

We enjoy fun playful experiences with another couple.
We enjoy conversations on many topics, even if it does not lead to sex.
We go slow, become comfortable, and let sex evolve in its own way.

The nature of AdultFriendFinder opens up discussions that are otherwise awkward to initiate,
but usually so interesting and fun to share. We enjoy biking, skiing, camping, fly-fishing, traveling, nudists camps.

We are healthy, and plan on safe sex on both sides.

My Ideal Person ... nice people

Couples for easy social time, friends, and simple fun.
Nice looking, easy to talk to, playful, unpresuming, and enjoy laughing.

  • 61/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1956 October 22, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Retired - exploring Retired - enjoying
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown