[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
CaliGirl111 43 / 27 / C
"hello sexxxyyyy ladies..........."
Pheonix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2012

To view all of
CaliGirl111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaliGirl111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,116,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KiwiTravellers
California, New Zealand
Michoacanos38
Arizona, Estados Unidos
rm_damurida1974
California, United States
KND4EVER2
New Jersey, United States
Kingdevin13
Arizona, United States
up4a3some
Arizona, United States
1dom7sluts
Pennsylvania, United States
PandFancy
Arizona, United States
right3now10
Florida, United States
 
Status
CaliGirl111 43/C
Pheonix, Arizona
hello boobies.....
Introduction
?*We are very outgoing and open minded,Interested in meeting some lovely ladies or Couples. Looking to have some fun, message for more info... Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaliGirl111's responses

Information
  • 43/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pheonix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 24, 1975 May 11, 1991
Hometown: , Bakersfield, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Employed Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None