CaliCoastBoy 43 / M
"Looking for someone with similar interests"
SLO, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
CaliCoastBoy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CaliCoastBoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
armadillo11
Newfoundland, Canada
wantitall8427
New York, United States
ess034
Mexico, Veracruz
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
twoponys
California, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
bicody1337
California, United States
rm_Rich92660
California, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
 
Status
CaliCoastBoy 43/M
SLO, California
Introduction
If you are on this site that's part of the attraction. If you are here to just take a peek then Ok. If you want to meet and have a drink, coffee or alcohol, great! If you want to exchange a few pics and see what happens, that's cool to!

My Ideal Person Male or female, Easy going, don't like aggressive. I get along with most everyone. Send me a message and let's meet. We could definitely have some fun together!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting and getting to know couples that enjoy the company
of a single guy that is starting to explore his sexual curiosity.
MFM... she gives oral to him and I help. After he explodes
all over us it's her time to have some fun!! Then maybe
she will give oral to both of us at the same time. Time to rest
and get ready for round two and mix it up a bit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sometimes but nobody in particular...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CaliCoastBoy's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • SLO, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 10, 1975
Hometown: Paso, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Tell ya later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: