CURIOUS29040 54 / 53 / C
"Going back to free members for awhile"
Sumter, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CURIOUS29040's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,162,799 Active Members!*
 
Status
CURIOUS29040 54/C
Sumter, South Carolina
If you perve everyday, there has to be something you're interested in.
Introduction
Just the couple next door type that you would never guess likes getting freaky behind closed doors. He has aged well and has short graying hair and is nice and thick. She is a tall, leggy, blue eyed blonde with a few extra pounds that is built for sex. We enjoy BBQs with friends and shorts, flips, and t-shirts. We don't mind traveling a little for the right couple, but due to kids, cannot host at home.

My Ideal Person We are looking for compatible couples like us, the couple next door. People who enjoy meeting for dinner and drinks to see if there is an interest in taking things to the next level. We don't have to go all the way on the first meet, but it has been known to happen. We prefer full swap in the same room, or if all are comfortable, take it to separate rooms also. If you are loud, obnoxious, or have an Alpha type Male personality, please pass up by.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CURIOUS29040's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1964 May 7, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue