CUMnMAKEme 58 / M
"Married, str8 for online fun or.........."
Soulsbyville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
CUMnMAKEme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CUMnMAKEme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,783,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nastycplsjII
Online NOW!
California, United States
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
takitgood2255
Texas, United States
MustangSally735
Oregon, United States
EmilyAndresson
California, United States
WildnWicked28
California, United States
greekstyl55
California, United States
niki8873
California, United States
weteffect16
California, United States
 
Status
CUMnMAKEme 58/M
Soulsbyville, California
In Antioch for a week .9/11
Introduction
yes I'm married. no she doesn't know I'm on here. they deleted my account? had some good friends. guess i'll get some back and meet some new ones. like watching cams and chatting, getting to know women from allover. yes I turn my cam on sometimes. can be a lot of fun. especially when we chat or talk on the phone. thanks for checking me out. hope to hear from you. gonna be in santa rosa for a few weeks. working? starting 9/14

My Ideal Person looking for women or women of couples. absolutely love women and I tend to put them on a pedestal. while your up there bend over and turn around, let me taste you. Have to admit I'm an ass man so if you have a big round sexy one I'm probably going to like you. I really need to add this. Yes I like the idea of playing with a couple. might be kind of fun to play with her while he watches or listens or even joins in I guess. its his girl after all and up to them. just no gay or bi shit ever.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Soulsbyville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1959
Travels to: Antioch, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: